Simulation centres

UCLPartners works with the simulation centres within its partnership to promote and develop innovative simulation training programmes for all healthcare professionals.

Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust

Carly Hutchings, Simulation Training Administrator

E: Carly.hutchings@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk

T:  0208 970 8221 – King George Hospital

T: 01708 435 000 ext 3928 or 6767 – Queens Hospital

Barnet, Enfield and Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust

Barts Health NHS Trust

Newham site

Sharon Harman, Simulation and Essential Clinical Skills Co-ordinator
E: sharon.harman@bartshealth.nhs.uk
T: 020 7055 5670

The Royal London site

Sajeda Khan, Simulation and Essential Skills Co-ordinator
E: RLH_SIM_ADMIN@bartshealth.nhs.uk
T: 0203 594 6821

Whipps Cross site

Dawn Zucker, Simulation and Essential Clinical Skills Co-ordinator

E: dawn.zucker@bartshealth.nhs.uk
T: 020 8539 5522 ext 6538

Website

Barts Health Simulation and Clinical Skills Course Directory September 2016

Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust

E: training@candi.nhs.uk
T: 020 3317 7165

East London NHS Foundation Trust

TBC

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Elizabeth Akers, Lead Practice Educator, Clinical Simulation
E: Elizabeth.akers@gosh.nhs.uk
T: 0207 4059200 ext. 1267 (no voicemail)

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Val Dimmock, Simulation and Clinical Skills Lead Specialist
E: simulation@homerton.nhs.uk
T: 0208 510 5758

Website

Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Bobby Guichard
E: simulation@moorfields.nhs.uk

North East London NHS Foundation Trust

Bini Thomas, Simulation Lead
E: bini.thomas@nelft.nhs.uk
T: 01708434188

Leaflet

North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust

Marla Collins, Postgraduate Administrative Assistant
E: marla.collins@nhs.net
T: 0208 887 2740

Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

Clinical Simulation Centre

Ethan Ng
E: kwong.ng@nhs.net
T: 020 7794 0500 ext 38261

Screen-Based Simulation (Virtual Reality Surgery) Centre

Pasquale Berlingieri
E: medicalsimulation.rfh@nhs.net
T: 020 7794 0500 ext 36857

Website

Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust

Seema Ahmed, Senior Education Manager
E: seema.ahmed@rnoh.nhs.uk
T: 0208 909 5646

University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Whittington Health

Amerit Rait, Resuscitation/Simulation Services
E: simulation.centre@nhs.net or amerit.rait@nhs.net
T: 02072883517 ext. 3683

Website