ACCS and Core Anaesthetics

Training Programme Management Commitee (TPMC) Chair

Dr Roger Cordery 

TPMC Chair & Consultant Anaesthetist

E  roger@schoolofanaesthesia.co.uk

 020 3447 3343

Training Programme Directors (TPDs)

Dr Carlos Kidel (Core Anaesthetics NC TPD)
Royal Free London Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
 carlos.kidel@nhs.net 

Dr Roger Cordery (ACCS Anaesthetics NC TPD)
Barts Health NHS Trust
roger@schoolofanaesthesia.co.uk

Dr Naomi Hancox (ACCS/Core Anaesthetics NE TPD)
Barts Health NHS Trust
E  naomi.hancox@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Dr Helen Cugnoni (ACCS EM TPD)
Barts Health NHS Trust
E  helen.cugnoni@bartshealth.nhs.uk
E  helen.cugnoni@homerton.nhs.uk

Dr Stefan Bodetoft (ACCS AM TPD)

Barts Health NHS Trust

E  Stefan.Bodetoft@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Trainee Representatives

ACCS AM Trainee Representative

E cookebecky1@gmail.com

ACCS EM Trainee Representative

E cassiegunnis@gmail.com

Core Anaesthetics NC Trainee Rep
E

ACCS Anaes Trainee Representatives

E acole@doctors.org.uk

E yize.i.wan@doctors.org.uk

UCLPartners Training Programmes Manager (TPM)

Ms Laxmi Harding      

E  laxmi.harding@uclpartners.com

 0203 108 2321

Health Education South London (HESL) Operations Officer

Out of Programme information

http://www.lpmde.ac.uk/var/out-of-programme

Other specialty specific information