Allergy and Immunology

Training Programme Management Commitee (TPMC) Chair

Dr Matthew Buckland 

Allergy and Immunology TPMC chair

E mbuckland@nhs.net

Training Programme Directors (TPDs)

Dr Chris Corrigan – Allergy

E chris.corrigan@kcl.ac.uk

 

Dr Grant Hayman – Immunology 

E Grant.Hayman@esth.nhs.uk

 

 

BESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswyBESbswy

Trainee Representatives

Dr Tim Watts – Allergy

E timwatts1984@yahoo.co.uk

 

Dr Rohit Ghurye – Immunology

Rohit.Ghurye@bartshealth.nhs.uk

UCLPartners Training Programmes Manager (TPM)

Sol Pearch

E sol.pearch@uclpartners.com

T 020 3108 2323

HESL Operations Officer

Allergy & Immunology Operations Officer

E Allergy@southlondon.hee.nhs.ukImmunology@southlondon.hee.nhs.uk

020 7866 3191