Paediatrics

Welcome to the UCLPartners Paediatric ST1-5 training programme.

Training Programme Management Commitee (TPMC) Chair

Dr Su Laurent

TPMC Chair/TPD and Consultant Paediatrician

E sue.laurent@nhs.net 

Training Programme Directors (TPDs)

Dr Sandhia Naik

E Sandhia.Naik@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Dr Sunita Rao

E sunita.rao@nhs.net

Dr Sue Laurent

sue.laurent@nhs.net

Dr Olu Wilkey

E olu.wilkey@nhs.net

Dr Shanthi Shanmugalingam

E shanthi.shanmugalingam@nhs.net

Professor Ian Sanderson

E i.r.sanderson@qmul.ac.uk

Trainee Representative

Dr Priyen Shah
E  priyen.shah@nhs.net

Training at UCLPartners (A trainee representative's perspective)

Paediatric training programme at UCLPartners in North Central and East London offers some of the capitals capital’s most diverse local communities to develop your clinical skills and knowledge, and range of busy district general hospitals to learn core curriculum and likes of the world specialist at Great Ormond St Hospital for sub speciality experience. Great opportunity to get involved with teaching and research via linked universities.

UCLPartners Training Programmes Manager (TPM)

E wcp@uclpartners.com

T 020 3108 2321

Health Education England (HEE) Operations Officer

Regional teaching information

W http://www.londonpaediatrics.co.uk/wp/calendars/

Out of Programme information

W http://www.londonpaediatrics.co.uk/wp/oope/