Clinical Radiology

 

UCLPartners is the lead provider for one of the largest training programmes in radiology in Europe with nearly 100 specialist trainees. All core and subspecialty training can be provided. There is a strong academic component with an emphasis on innovation and development.

Training Programme Management Commitee (TPMC) Chair

Dr Colm Prendergast FRCP FRCR

Clinical Radiology TPMC chair/TPD

colm.prendergast@nhs.net

01438 284028

Training Programme Directors (TPDs)

Dr Colm Prendergast:            colm.prendergast@nhs.net

Dr Katherine Miszkiel:            katherine.miszkiel@uclh.nhs.uk

Dr Isobel Beal:                        isobel.beal@nhs.net

Dr Samantha Chippington:      Samantha.Chippington@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Deborah Low:                    Deborah.Low@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Trainee Representatives

Dr Lucy Childs

Trainee Rep

E LucyVictoria.Childs@bartshealth.nhs.uk

 

Dr Paul Aughwane

Trainee Rep

paul.aughwane@nhs.net

 

Dr Avinder Gobindpuri

Trainee Rep

E Avinder.Gobindpuri@bartshealth.nhs.uk

 

Dr Gary Cross

Trainee Rep

E gary.andrew.cross@gmail.com

UCLPartners Training Programmes Manager (TPM)

E mpi@uclpartners.com

T 020 3108 2323

Healthcare Education Team (Formally known as Operations)

E ClinRad.lase@hee.nhs.uk

T 020 7866 3223

Rotations & Local Education Providers (LEPs)

Comprises of the radiology training rotations centred at The Royal Free Hospital, Barts Health and University College London Hospital.

Regional teaching information

2017 North London Regional Teaching

Please note that all training on Eventbrite will close 72 hours prior to the event, all those that wish to attend will need to book on.

March – July 2017 Teaching Programme